,

Best Friend Breakup | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking



WATCH VETE PA LA MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/IVZsfc0TqJo

GET MY TARTE COLLECTION HERE ▶ https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/home?utm_source=lele&utm_medium=referral

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Merch | https://lelepons.co/
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Thaddeaus | https://instagram.com/thaddeaus_official
Olivia Aguilar | https://instagram.com/olivia.elena.aguilar
Zoe Bernard | https://instagram.com/zoebernard11
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

Casting by https://instagram.com/eristalentagency

WE HIT 500 VIDEOS WITH OVER 1 MILLION VIEWS ▶ https://youtu.be/VOzQW_fff5A

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios Kids | http://youtube.com/c/ShotsStudiosKids

#Lele
#LelePons
#Hannah
#HannahStocking

source

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *