,

If The Internet Was a High School



Check out the debut of our new weekly news series, starring Cody Johnston! – http://vid.io/xcZi
SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://goo.gl/ITTCPW

I guess Myspace is in Juvie…

Cracked has been nominated for a Webby (Best Humor Site)! Please vote for us at the link below.
http://pv.webbyawards.com/2015/web/general-website/humor

CLICK HERE for more INTERNET PARTY – http://goo.gl/u7DWFM
CLICK HERE for more ROM.COM SEASON 2 – http://goo.gl/hAi0RY
CLICK HERE for more ROM.COM SEASON 1 – http://goo.gl/dWNuKx
CLICK HERE For more AFTER HOURS: http://goo.gl/Nrg6Jh
CLICK HERE For the CinemaSins Team-Up Playlist: http://goo.gl/6Fr465
WATCH every episode of STARSHIP ICARUS here – goo.gl/21RejZ

See more http://www.cracked.com
LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/cracked
FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/cracked
FOLLOW us on: http://cracked.tumblr.com

CAST

Google & Writer – Michael Swaim – https://twitter.com/swaim_corp
YouTube – Roxeanne Cook
Kik – Samantha Bowling – http://twitter.com/2ndGuessCorrect
Twitter – Daniel Vincent Gordh – https://twitter.com/danielvgordh
Vice – Nicholas Daly Clark – http://twitter.com/NicholasClaaark
Vine – Damian Washington – https://twitter.com/deedubs57
Instagram – Ana Parsons – www.anaparsons.com
Reddit – Daniel O’Brien – http://twitter.com/DOB_inc
Wikipedia – Greg Scali – https://twitter.com/gregscali
CNN – Spencer Howard – https://twitter.com/interrobangltd
Drudge Report – Dylan Seaton – https://twitter.com/johndylanger
HuffPo – Courtney Pauroso – https://twitter.com/courtneypauroso
Facebook – Soren Bowie – https://twitter.com/soren_ltd
Buzzfeed – Sarah Schreinber – http://twitter.com/sarahschreib
Upworthy – Veronica Warner – http://raynebeauxxx.tumblr.com/
Uproxxx – Starline Hodge – https://twitter.com/starlinex
Snopes – Keylor Leigh – https://twitter.com/keylorleigh
Clickhole – Nathan Turner – https://instagram.com/alfredlordtennisanyone/
Kotaku – Amy Okuda – https://twitter.com/amyokuda
8Chan – Brett Rader – http://twitter.com/brettrader
Alibaba – James Bak – http://instagram.com/pandazpix
Geocities & Writer – Cody Johnston – https://twitter.com/drmistercody
Hulu – Edward Hong – https://twitter.com/cinnabonmonster
Netflix – Kelsey Gunn – https://twitter.com/kelseygunn
FBI – Adam Ganser – https://twitter.com/therealganz
A.P. – Alex Schmidt – https://twitter.com/alexschmidty
OkCupid – Mariana Vilchez – https://twitter.com/marianavilchezm
The Chive – Andre Boyer – http://twitter.com/andreboyer
Bro-Bible – Denver Milord – https://twitter.com/denvermilord
Snapchat – Alex Moore – http://twitter.com/willzandermoore
Anonymous – Tom Reimann – https://twitter.com/startthemachine
Silk Road – Andy Walsh

CREW

Director- Abe Epperson – https://twitter.com/abethemighty
Producer- Breandan Carter – https://instagram.com/mightyfaker/
Cinematographer- Michael Cox – https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-cox/52/19b/265
Assistant Director- Laura Dziamba – http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4937848/
Gaffer- Katie Walker – http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3613180/
Production Designer- Madelyn Kime – http://madelynkime.com/
Costume Deisgner- Monica Chamberlain – http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4925705/
Wardrobe Assistant- Rachel Hranka
Hair/Makeup- Heather Galipo – http://hgmakeupartistry.webs.com/
Makeup Assistant- Toryn Reed – http://m.imdb.com/name/nm5316392/
Sound Mixer- Eric I. Bucklin – http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2680040/
Boom Operator- Ian Beeuwkes
VFX- Jim Sass – https://www.youtube.com/user/SassoStudios
Assistant Camera- David Bostrom
StediCam- David Baldwin
Key Grip- Stephen McGlade
Swing- Chelsea Pettit
Key Production Assistant- David Weber
Set Production Assistant- Rob Blake
Production Assistant- Dana Wickens
Production Assistant- Chris Rosati
Musical Score- Kenny Wood – http://www.kennywoodmusic.com/

source

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *